People

CSEP Staff
Name Title Contact
M. Ofelia Aguirre Director (805) 893-7472
aguirre@cnsi.ucsb.edu
1207 Elings Hall
Samantha Davis Undergraduate Research Programs Coordinator 805-893-8570
sldavis@ucsb.edu
1205 Elings Hall
Wendy Ibsen Associate Director (805) 893-8527
ibsen@cnsi.ucsb.edu
1205 Elings Hall
Jens-Uwe Kuhn Visiting Faculty (Santa Barbara City College) kuhn@cnsi.ucsb.edu
Lubi Lenaburg Evaluation and Assessment Program Manager (805) 893-8544
lubi@cnsi.ucsb.edu
1221 Elings Hall
Arica Lubin Professional Development Program Manager (805) 893-3360
alubin@cnsi.ucsb.edu
1203 Elings Hall
Maria Teresa Napoli Community College Programs Coordinator (805) 893-2437
mnapoli@cnsi.ucsb.edu
1201 Elings Hall
Ellie Sciaky Evaluation Coordinator (805) 893-8544
ellie@cnsi.ucsb.edu
Elings Hall 1201

Contact

  • Voice: 805.893-7472
  • Fax: 805.893-6132

Address

Center for Science and Engineering Partnerships
University of California
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-6105